canada, uk, australia, avodart, www.createwithcurtis.com #price-of-yasmin, vermox, ventolin, canada, uk, australia, www.createwithcurtis.com, www.createwithcurtis.com#dapoxetine

About Us

Maati. TV is a project of Interactive Resource Centre (IRC) in collaboration with South Asian Partnership Pakistan (SAP-PK) and Church World Service Pakistan/Afghanistan (CWS – P/A). Maati.TV was launched in the year 2011 as the first web based TV, which encourages youth to voice their opinions and put the most pressing issues to the forefront. Maati.TV is operating from Punjab and Sindh and has correspondents in 20 districts of Pakistan.

Our Team

 

CEO & Founder: Mohammad Waseem

mohammadwaseem@maati.tv

 

Coordinator/Assistant Technical Adviser: Sajawal Waseem

sajawal@maati.tv

 

Video Editor: Kashif Naseer

kashif@maati.tv

 SEO Analyst: Ahmad Raza

Maati Correspondents: Hassan Ali

Maati Correspondents: Muhammad Younas

Maati Correspondents: Muhammad Kamran

Muhammed also is the owner of men health blog called BathMate reviews.

Maati Correspondents: Waheed Anwar Khan

Maati Correspondents: Izharullah

Maati Correspondents: Awais Ahmad

Maati Correspondents: Jhaman das Parmar

Maati Correspondents: Afsar Ul Mulk

Maati Correspondents: Sajid Ali

Maati Correspondents: Muhammad Asif

Maati Correspondents: Siadat Sibtain Arif

Maati Correspondents: Atif Khan

Maati Correspondents: Sajjad Abdullah

Maati Correspondents: Usman Khan

Maati Correspondents: Aamir Khan

Maati Correspondents: Muhammad Hassan Amin

Maati Correspondents: Waqas Ahmed

Maati Correspondents: Saba Chang

 

Maati Correspondents: Nazia Saba

 

 

 

 

Staff Writer: Ammar Malik

ammar@maati.tv

Staff Writer: Noman Malik

noman@maati.tv

Staff Writer: Humad Ali Shah

humad@maati.tv

 

Staff Writer: Muhammad Abdullah Khan

abdullah@maati.tv

 


Staff Writer: Sekandar Khan

Sekandar@maati.tv

Coverage

10th Interactive Theater Film Festival 2011

Beacon House Defence Campus Fashion Shown 2012

5th Vasakh Film Festival 2012

Bonded Labor Seminar 2012

Revolving Film Festival 2012

Provincial Forum on Bonded Labor 2012

 

 best hcg drops